Champions for Change Webinar #1

In this webinar we will be discussing our timelines for the Federal election campaign and have some space to talk through logistics such as getting t-shirts, adpating resources and using the Choose Humane website.

The webinar will take place at 6pm AEST, 5.30pm Adelaide, 3pm Perth time. Use the following link to join the meeting:

https://meet.google.com/jto-oayp-kob

WHEN

April 03, 2019 at 6pm - 7pm

WHERE

via Webinar

CONTACT

Samuel Dariol

17 RSVPS

Joseph Furolo Agnes Wilson yasmeen ahmed Jennifer McLean Memphis Bourne Blue Gail Cummins Isobel Rogers Caitlin Joensson Bernadette Bell Zi Cheng Huang Leo Schultz banafsheh driver Georgina Wannan Jackson Jaensch patrick Desmond Sarah Rouse Freda Meng

Will you come?